LG Board of Directors

Board Chairs

Email

Dominic Creamer

Chairman

dcreamer@amherst.ny.us

John Diodate

Vice Chairman

johnnydio17@gmail.com

Baseball

Steve Balcerzak

Baseball President

stevebalc@yahoo.com

Kyle Schraufstetter

Baseball Vice President,

Baseball Scheduler

Travel Trophy Coordinator

kvs70@roadrunner.com

Softball

Derek Gilham

Softball President

dgilham14@yahoo.com

Diana Calandra

VP Softball

anaid113@hotmail.com

Jeremy Smith

Softball Player Development

JerSmith@changehealth.com

Travel

John Armento

VP Travel Baseball

John_Armento@steris.com

Paul Szymendera

VP Travel Baseball

mr.szymendera@gmail.com

Greg Johel

VP Travel Softball

gjjohel@gmail.com

Auxiliary

Carole Waterman

President

carolewaterman@aol.com

Kelly Marcarian

Vice President

marcarian@verizon.net

John Comerford

Legal Counsel

JPC@lipsitzponterio.com

Jason Gunnells

House Uniform Coordinator/Website

jason.gunnells@gmail.com

Patty Hanavan

Accounts Payable

Joe Hoehman

Baseball/Softball Equipment Manager

Director of Building Maintenance

joetime12@yahoo.com

Harold Kothe

Director Of Grounds & Field Maintenance

Insurance

hkothe@mtb.com

David Levesque

Communications

david_levesque@yahoo.com

Vince Mathews

Registrar

Concession Stand Manager

Asst. Director of Building Maintenance

vsmathews88@aol.com

Sean McCarthy

Volunteer Coordinator

scmccarthy23@gmail.com

Gregg Pastore

Web Design

gpastore@yahoo.com

Mark Rapp

Secretary

mrapp7@hotmail.com

Erin Roberts

Treasurer

erin.roberts@us.bureauveritas.com

Ray Rustowicz

House Trophy Coordinator

rayrustowicz@yahoo.com

Shari Schraufstetter

Treasurer

shari.schraufstetter@us.bureauveritas.com

Anthony Smith

Umpire in Chief

pembrokeny@gmail.com

Ed Tyska

Assistant Umpire in Chief

bracesjedimaster@hotmail.com

Alex Urbino

Baseball Player Development/Sponsorships

a.urbino@yahoo.com

Mike Wearne

Sponsorships

mwearne@verizon.net



Total Number of Board Members

29

 

(updated: 21 November 2018)