Y2016 Who's Coming

* - Denotes not paid       W - Denotes Waiting list

8u Tournament      (24 team max)

  1. Lou Gehrig Red   Coach Jamie Weissenburg  j1yz@aol.com   716-553-6108
  2. Lou Gehrig Blue  Coach CJ Panzarella  sales@millenniunconstructioninc.net  716-983-3379
  3. Lou Gehrig White   Coach John Scott   johnescott@gmail.com  716-609-9017
  4. Victor Everett   Coach Steve Everett Steve.t.everett@gmail.com  585-330-9588
  5. Victor Lanning Coach Ben Lanning blanning@rochester.rr.com 585-766-2466
  6. MMB Bandits(Black) Coach John Frank johnfrankjr@verizon.net 716-523-0283
  7. MMB Bandits B Coach John Hoffman John@uniteduniform.com 716-799-4986
  8. Lancaster Red Hawks Coach Kevin Majchrowicz kmack1979@hotmail.com 716-208-5937
  9.  Clarence Red Devils Coach Greg Weber gtweber@aol.com 998-9931
  10. Lou Gehrig 7U Coach Dominic Creamer dcreamer@amherst.ny.us 689-2653
  11. Lockport Coach Chris Walker cjwbills23@yahoo.com 302-7103
  12. Rochester Cougars elite scmiller@paychex.com 585-703-3247
  13. Clarence Angels Coach Heath Falzarano hfalz7209@yahoo.com 481-2491
  14. Clarence Knights Coach Brian Weber bweber28@yahoo.com 536-1093
  15. North Cheektowaga Coach Dan Flick dflick.ncfootball@gmail.com 716-880-6694

9u Tournament      (24 team max)

  1. Lou Gehrig Red         Coach Jeff Okulewicz      jeffreyokulewicz@aol.com     716-946-2345
  2. Lou Gehrig Blue       Coach Bryan McMullen   mulley35@gmail.com             716-818-8110
  3. Lou Gehrig White          Coach Jake Taft            taftjake@aol.com                 716-992-8870
  4. Tonawanda Tomahawks  Coach Steve Stutz                                                  619-823-1246
  5. Lancaster Diamond Devils Coach Randy Blenski  blenski436@gmail.com    716-604-2607 
  6. Clarence Heat    Coach Ryan Burkard   rburkardy@proflextpa.com               716-912-8575
  7. Cayuga Heat          Coach Luke Copelin           lcopelins@gmail.com             716-870-8006
  8.  MMB Bandits Blue      Rich York                yorkiir@gmail.com                      716-628-9976
  9. NB Blaze Green     Coach Jim Daley                mimidigger@aol.com 
  10. Fairport Red Rage      Coach Brian Craig                bcraig27@yahoo.com    585-750-3275
  11. Clarence Red Devils Coach Joe Czaja          joe@insuremejoe.com             716-864-7545
  12.  EMW Tribe Coach Jason McTigue vette9273@yahoo.com 716-432-6289
  13. Crimson Pride Coach David Natale davidnatale20@hotmail.com 585-739-8869
  14.  Central Amherst Orange Coach Jon Kolt jonkolt@koltaccess.com 716-860-4964

    

10u Tournament    (24 team max)

  1. Lockport Coach Scott McKinney mckinneysm@roadrunner.com 716-474-1666
  2.  Lou Gehrig Blue         Coach Russ Callesto          rcallesto@gmail.com        716-908-1621
  3.  Lou Gehrig White  Coach Matt McKenna    matthewmckenna03@gmail.com    716-906-4543
  4.  Penfield Patrots   Coach Michael Riddell         mriddell@convergencecs.net   585-259-7497
  5.  Cayuga Heat     Coach Rich Strack                    rstrack77@gmail.com           716-930
  6. MMB Black    Coach Sam Patano                     samp237@hotmail.com 716-316-8844
  7. Clarence Red     Coach Dan Brinkerhoff             Daniel.brinkerhoff@erie.gov
  8. Clarence Bandits  Coach Jeremy Heim               jheim63@gmail.com 716-908-1283
  9. AC Rebels   Coach Mark Scudder Scudderm@hotmail.com 716-523-3088
  10. EMW Tribe               Coach Paul Czaja                  hiachia@roadrunner.com
  11. Lancaster Blue       Coach Tony Derylak              Tonyd0072@yahoo.com
  12. West Seneca           Coach Kevin Guzzo               Guzzo3724@gmail.com
  13. Lewiston Jr Purple Eagles  Coach George Adamson  geo3095@yahoo.com   716-573-6746
  14. Penfield Patriots National Coach Sean Dann sean.dann@partnersandnapier.com 585-503-4077
  15.  Grand Island Coach Don Whalen barreldew@yahoo.com 716-481-4051
  16. Riverview Rippers Coach Paul Mulhern wwc99ta@aol.com
  17. Lancaster Hitmen Coach Charles Lorenz clorenz@mtb.com 716-697-4866
  18. Central Amherst Coach Mike D'Amico miked484@yahoo.com 716-583-0661
  19. OP Wizards Coach Dave Wisniewski davew2286@gmail.com 716-465-0609
  20. *Mel Ott Coach Tim Gardner tgardner1167@gmail.com 716310-8121

 

11u " A" Tournament       (12 team max) CLOSED

11u "B" Tournament      (12 team max) CLOSED

 

  • Waiting List

12u "A" Tournament      (12 team max)CLOSED

 

12u "B" Tournament (CLOSED)

13u  Tournament       (12 team max) Closed

14u Tournament         (8-12 team max)

15u Tournament            (12 team max) CLOSED

 

 

16U tournament       (8-12team max)